Interior Structure of the Earth

Stage 2,3
Earth and Environmental Science

The interior structure of the earth refers to the layered structure inside the earth. According to the changes in the propagation velocity of seismic waves at different depths in the ground, the interior of the earth is generally divided into three concentric sphere layers from central to outer level: the core, the mantle, and the crust. 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Smart Stone Technology

Level 2, 63 Dixon Street

Haymarket NSW 2000

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Smart Stone Technology.

Evolutional Provider of Your Future Education.

What can we help you with?