Radioactive Rays

Stage 5,6

Radioactive rays are α rays (alpha particles), β rays (beta particles) and γ rays (photons) released during the decay of a nucleus, and X-rays emitted from electron transitions of the atomic shells.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Smart Stone Technology

Level 2, 63 Dixon Street

Haymarket NSW 2000

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Smart Stone Technology.

Evolutional Provider of Your Future Education.

What can we help you with?